الوظائف

تقدم شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب فرصًا بلا حدود، إذ أنها فرصتنا للنمو. أينما كنت في أنحاء العالم، نرحب بانضمامك إلينا.

تقدم شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب المياه والطاقة للعالم بأكثر الطرق فعالية واستدامة، وذلك من خلال شبكة مصانعنا ومكاتبنا العالمية المنتشرة في أكثر من 20 دولة. ومن دواعي فخرنا أننا بدأنا عام 1984 كشركة محلية يقع مقرها في دبي، ثم اصبحنا شركة رائدة تضم موظفين من أكثر من 50 جنسية وتمارس أعمالها في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

تحرص الشركة على تحقيق التزامها بتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا، من المرة الأولى وفي كل مرة، بتوظيف فريق عمل عالمي المستوى يشاركنا رسالتنا الساعية إلى تطوير وتقديم منتجات مبتكرة وخدمة عملاء رفيعة المستوى في كل أنحاء العالم.

يمثل موظفونا البالغ عددهم 3300 موظف جوهر أعمالنا، والمكون الأساسي لنجاحنا المستقبلي. ومن بين أهدافنا الاستراتيجية الأربعة، ذلك الهدف الذي يجعل “رضا الناس أولاً”، وهو التزامٌ نأخذه على محمل الجد.

نحن نعلم أننا بحاجة إلى التحاق المواهب بمؤسستنا بشكل مستمر، لتجلب معها الشباب والأفكار الجديدة والحماس. ولدينا مجموعة من البرامج المخصصة التي تحمل اسم “فصول المستقبل” الموجهة للطلاب وحديثي التخرج. ونحن نتعاون معكم من خلال “فصول المستقبل” لدعمكم وضمان استعدادكم لعالم العمل وما بعده. يُرجى النقر فوق الروابط أدناه لمعرفة المزيد عن البرامج المبتكرة والشاملة.

الوظائف

نحن نؤمن بأهمية مكافأة موظفينا عن كل وظيفة تُؤدى على النحو الأمثل، وقد أعددنا باقة مكافآت شاملة لكافة الموظفين، في الدول التي تمارس الشركة أعمالها بها.

تتولى الشركة إعداد عروض التعلّم والتطوير لتناسب أسلوبك الأمثل للتعلّم، سواءً كان التدريب أو التوجيه أو التطوير العملي أثناء أداء الوظيفة، إلى غير ذلك.

تشمل باقة الأجور في شركتنا عناصر الأجر النقدي المضمون وفرص الدفع المتنوعة الرائدة في الأسواق المحلية والعالمية.

نحن ملتزمون بترسيخ ثقافة عامة تعزز قيمة كافة الموظفين وتقدِّرهم على سماتهم وأفكارهم ووجهات نظرهم المتميزة. خلق بيئة عمل تتسم بالتنوع والشمول تعني أن يتم دعم كافة الموظفين لتحقيق الاستفادة المثلى من طاقاتهم وإمكاناتهم. كما تحرص الشركة على تعزيز مبدأ تكافؤ الفرص، وذلك تماشيًا مع التزامنا بالمعاملة العادلة والمنصفة لكل المتقدمين للوظائف والموظفين، وتنفذ الشركة عمليات التوظيف بالتزام كامل بالمؤهلات والخبرات والقدرات والمهارات المهنية اللازمة. ويتم دومًا إجراء عمليات الفرز والمقابلات الشخصية والاختيار دون أي اعتبار للنوع أو التوجه الجنسي أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو اللون أو العنصر أو الجنسية أو الأصل العرقي أو القومي أو الدين أو المعتقد.

هل أنت حديث التخرج؟ هل ترغب في أن تبدأ مسيرتك المهنية مع شركة عالمية؟ نحن نبحث عنك!

يقوم برنامج "فصول المستقبل" باستقدام وتدريب وتوزيع والاحتفاظ بالخريجين الجامعيين أصحاب القدرات المتميزة من مختلف الجامعات العالمية. وكان الخريجون السابقون الذين التحقوا بالبرنامج من مجموعة كبيرة من الجامعات، وهو ما منحنا مجمعًا كبيرًا وديناميكيًا

فإذا كنت أحد خريجي المجالات التالية، يُعد هذا البرنامج مثاليًا بالنسبة لك:

  • الهندسة
  • إدارة سلاسل التوريد
  • تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • الموارد البشرية
  • إدارة الأعمال
  • العلوم المالية
  • المبيعات والتسويق

كما يمثل هذا البرنامج أيضًا أساس مبادرات الخلافة الوظيفية التي تطرحها الشركة، مما يتيح لك النمو في المؤسسة، ويضمن امتلاكنا مجموعة عالمية من الموظفين القادرين على الوفاء بأهدافنا التجارية الحالية والمستقبلية.

ويمتد هذا البرنامج لمدة عام، مع التناوب على 3 وظائف تشمل المجال الفني ومجال التصنيع ومجال الدعم العالمي بالإضافة إلى التدريب على مهارات التواصل الأساسية. ويستمر البرنامج من شهر سبتمبر حتى شهر أغسطس. وتتلقى الشركة طلبات الالتحاق في شهر مارس، للبدء في شهر سبتمبر.

ويتولى دعمك أثناء البرنامج "رفيقك" أو "معلمك" المتفرغ لك، وهو شخص من الشركة يساعد في توجيهك طوال البرنامج، أثناء تعلّمك المهارات الفنية التي تمنحك مذاق العالم الحقيقي للعمل المهني.

وتتاح لك طوال البرنامج فرصة العمل مع العملاء وفي عدد من المشروعات، بالإضافة إلى تطوير مهارات العمل الجماعي والتواصل لديك.

لا تضمن لك المنحة الداخلية الحصول على وظيفة، غير أن العديد ممن حصلوا على هذه المنح التحقوا بوظائف ناجحة معنا عقب تخرجهم.

تبدأ برامج وطلبات الحصول على المنح الداخلية في أوقات مختلفة من العام،

إذ تبدأ المنح الصيفية من شهر مايو حتى شهر سبتمبر، ويبدأ تلقّي الطلبات من شهر مارس.

تبدأ المنح الداخلية المهنية في شهري يناير ويوليو، ويتم تقديم الطلبات في سبتمبر (للبدء في شهر يناير) وفي أبريل (للبدء في شهر يوليو)

هل أنت حاصل على شهادة فنية؟ تم تخصيص برنامج "فصول المستقبل" المهني ليقدم لك تدريبًا فعليًا أثناء أداء الوظيفة على المجالات الفنية كالكهرباء والميكانيكا والتشغيل واللحام، إلى غير ذلك. فإذا كنت تعمل أو تدرس حاليًا للحصول على دبلوم أو شهادة وتود اكتساب بعض الخبرة في المجال، فإن برنامجنا المهني هو الخيار الأمثل بالنسبة لك.

ويقوم برنامج فصول المستقبل المهني بإعدادك لوظيفة معينة. فإذا كانت لديك خبرة محددة في إحدى الوظائف بالمجالات التالية، قد تكون مؤهلاً للتقدم للبرنامج:

المجالات الكهربائية / الميكانيكية / الصناعية / التصنيع

برنامج نصف سنوي يوفر تدريبًا تقنيًا واسع النطاق في المجال التخصصي المرغوب. ويستمر البرنامج من شهر يناير حتى شهر يونيو. وتتلقى الشركة طلبات الالتحاق في شهر سبتمبر، للبدء في شهر يناير.

يُرجى  النقر هنالتقديم الطلب.

Careers

The opportunities at Future Pipe Industries are limitless as is our opportunity to grow. Wherever you are in the world, we’d love you to join us!

Future Pipe Industries delivers water and energy to the world in the most efficient and sustainable way through our global network of factories and offices located in over 20 countries. We take pride in the fact that we started as a local company based out of Dubai in 1984 and have grown to become a global leader with employees from over 40 nationalities working across the world.

Our commitment to delivering the best products and services for our customers, first time and every time is realised by employing a world class team who share our vision to develop and deliver innovative products and the highest quality customer services around the globe. Our 3,300 employees are at the core of everything we do and are a vital component of our future success. One of our four Strategic Objectives is dedicated to putting ‘People First’, a commitment we take seriously.

We know we need a pipeline of talent entering the organisation bringing youth, new ideas and passion. We have a dedicated set of programs called Future Class designed for Students and recent graduates.Through Future Class we work with you to support you into the world of work and beyond. Please click on the links below to learn more about our innovative and inclusive programs.

Please click here to search our latest vacancies.

Working at Future Pipe Industries

We believe in rewarding our employees for a job well-done and we develop comprehensive benefits package for all employees relevant to the countries in which we operate.

We build out our learning and development offerings to suit you in the best way you learn, whether that’s training, mentoring, or on the job development just to name a few.

Our remuneration package includes elements of guaranteed cash compensation and market leading variable pay opportunities.

We are committed to providing a culture where all our employees are valued and recognised for their unique qualities, ideas and perspectives. Creating a working environment that embraces diversity and inclusion means all employees are supported to reach their full potential. We are an equal opportunity provider and in line with our commitment to fair and equal treatment of all applicants and employees, we hire in strict accordance with relevant qualifications, experience, abilities and professional skills. Short listing, interviewing and selection will always be undertaken without regard to gender, sexual orientation, marital status, colour, race, nationality, ethnic or national origin, religion or belief.

Future Class Graduate Program

Are you a recent graduate?Do you want to start a career with a global company?We’re looking for you!

Our Future Class Program recruits, trains, places and retains high potential college graduates from various global universities. Past recruits have come from over a wide range of universities, giving us a wide and dynamic talent pool.

If you are a graduate in one of the following areas, the program could be perfect for you:

  • Engineering
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Information Technology
  • Human Resources
  • Business Administration
  • Finance
  • Sales & Marketing

The program is also the basis for our succession planning initiatives, allowing you to grow within the organisation as well as ensuring we maintain a world-class group of employees able to meet our current and future business goals.

It’s a year long program with 3 job rotations covering extensive technical, manufacturing, global support function and essential soft skills training. The program runs from September to August. We open applications in March for a September start.

Future Class Internships

Supporting you through the program will be your assigned “Buddy” or “Mentor”, a person from our business who will help to guide you through the program, while simultaneously learning technical skills that will give you a taste of the real world of professional work.

Through the program, you’ll have the opportunity to work with clients and across a number of projects, as well as develop your team work and communication skills.

An internship does not guarantee a job however many of our interns have gone on to have successful careers with us after they have graduated.

Internship programs and applications open at different times of the year,

Summer Internships running from May to September – applications open in March

Professional Internships starting in January and July – applications open in September (January start) and in April (July start)

Future Class Vocational Program

Are you a technical certificate holder? Our Future Class Vocational program is tailored to offer you on the job training in technical areas such as electrician, mechanics, operators, welders etc. If you are currently working or studying towards a diploma or certification and would like to gain some experience in the field, our Vocational program could be perfect for you.

The Future Class Vocational program will prepare you for a specific career. If you have job specific experience in the following areas, you could be eligible to apply,

Electrical / Mechanical / Industrial / Manufacturing

A half yearly program covering extensive technical training in the desired specialised field. The program runs from January – June. We open applications in September for January start.
Please Click here to apply.