الاعتماد

نظام إدارة الجودة – الإيزو 9001 : 2008 يحدد متطلبات نظام ادارة الجودة، كما يشير الى تسليم المنتجات والخدمات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الرقابية ذات العلاقة وكذلك تعزيز رضى العملاء من خلال التطبيق الفعال للنظام بما في ذلك عمليات التطوير المستمر لنظام الأعمال وتأكيد الامتثال للمتطلبات الرقابية القانونية المنطبقة على العميل.

 
 

نظام إدارة البيئة – الإيزو 14001 : 2004 هو معيار للإدارة البيئية يحدد مجموعة من المتطلبات لنظم الادارة البيئية والغرض من هذا المعيار دعم منظمات حماية البيئة من غبار الألياف الزجاجية ومنع التلوث وتحسين الأداء البيئي وضمان بقاء منتجاتنا صديقة للبيئة في موقع العملاء.

 
 

علامة الاعتماد BSI هي علامة اعتماد مسجلة تملكها وتشغلها المعايير الدولية البريطانية. ترمز هذه الشهادة الى منتجاتنا وخدماتنا عالية الجودة والسلامة في حين تبين التزامنا بتقديم القيمة لعملائنا وممارسات الأعمال والتوريد. شركتنا هي الأولى في الشرق الأوسط الحاصلة على هذه الشهادة.

 
 

المكتب الأمريكي للشحن الموافقة على النوع هي شهادة منتج (تقييم التصميم) لخط انتاج شركتنا من المنتجات FIBERSTRONG، WAVISTRONG و FIBERMAR لأنظمة الأنابيب على ظهر السفن وأنظمة الانابيب البحرية. التقييم هو تعهد من قبل المكتب بخصوص درجة امتثال التصميم للمواد والقواعد المعمول بها.

 
 

بيرو فيريتاس هي شهادة موافقة على النوع حصلت عليها شركتنا لخطوط الانتاج (نظم أنابيب ايبوكسي المقواة بالزجاج) والتي تلبي احتياجات قسم البحرية والتي تشمل متطلبات تصنيف أنابيب الصلب والوحدات البحرية.

 
 

لويدز ريجيستر شهادة موافقة على النوع لنظام الأنابيب القائم على الايبوكسي وهي خدمة مصادقة محايدة تقدم شهادات طرف ثالث مستقلة لاعتماد النوع تثبت مطابقة المنتج لمعايير أو مواصفات محددة والتحقق من نظام جودة الانتاج المناسب.

 
 

نظام إدارة السلامة المهنية والصحة 18001 : 2007 وهو معيار لإدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية التي تحدد مجموعة من متطلبات الصحة والسلامة المهنية لأنظمة ادارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية. هذا المعيار يساعد المنظمات في إدارة ومراقبة مخاطر الصحة والسلامة المهنية وتحسين أداؤها.

 
 

شهادة معهد البترول الأميركي؛ معهد البترول الأميركي أو تسجيل الإيزو 9001 للجودة) هو برنامج شامل لمنح شهادات لجميع المنتجات حيث حصلت شركتنا على حقوق استخدام مونوغرام أ بي آي الرسمي على جميع المنتجات المصنعة والتي تتكون من تسجيل ثلاثة أنظمة لإدارة الجودة (API SpecQ1 ISO 9001) ترخيص مونوغرام منتج أ بي آي إلى API 15LR & API 15HR.

 
 

Belgaqua هي شهادة منتج لخطوط انتاج شركتنا التي تصرح بقبول المواد الملامسة لمياه الشرب والمياه المنوي استخدامها لإنتاج مياه شرب (HYDROCHECK).

 
 

Det Norse Veritas DNV هي شهادة اعتماد النوع التي حصلت عليها شركتنا لخطوط الانتاج (WAVISTRONG و FIBERMAR ) وأنظمة الأنابيب التي تمتثل لمعايير البحرية لأنظمة أنابيب الهندسة البلاستيكية عالية القوة وقواعد تصنيف السفن وتوجيهات استعمال الأنابيب على السفن. تمت الموافقة على نظام الأنابيب هذا لتحمل الحرائق.

 
 

دليل المصنع وهو تقرير / شهادة موافقة على خط انتاج شركتنا تحت الأرضي (الأنابيب والتجهيزات) لخدمة الحماية من الحرائق تحت الأرض بموجب اختبار معيار الموافقة على الأبحاث رقم 1614

 
 

(GL (Germanischer Lloyd هي شهادة اعتماد النوع حاصلة عليها شركتنا لخطوط انتاج خزانات بلاستيكية ومضغوطة ومقواة بالألياف / ألياف زجاجية (WAVISTRONG و FIBERMAR) لمجموعة واسعة من الاستعمالات منها المنصات المفتوحة والصهاريج والمسافات البينية وأنابيب الأنفاق والقنوات وتركيب أنظمة الأنابيب البلاستيكية.

 
 

KIWA هي شهادة منتج تحملها شركتنا لأنظمة أنابيب الخزانات البلاستيكية مضغوطة والمقواة بالألياف لنقل مياه الشرب والمجاري ومياه الصرف الصحي.

 
 

NSF/ANSI المعيار 1 لمكونات أنظمة مياه الشرب. وهو معيار يحدد الحد الأدنى من متطلبات التأثيرات على الصحة لمكونات المواد والمنتجات أو الأنظمة التي تلامس مياه الشرب أو المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة مياه الشرب أو كليهما.

 
 

المعهد الملكي للمهندسين المعماريين البحرية (رينا) هي شهادة اعتماد نوع حاصلة عليها شركتنا لأنظمة أنابيب إيبوكسي المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية والتي تصادق على EMT (غير موصل) و CMT (موصل) المطابقة لأنظمتها.

 
 

هيئة الامارات للمواصفات والمقاييس تشهد أن نظام شركتنا لأنظمة أنابيب الخزانات البلاستيكية مضغوطة والمقواة بالألياف تتوافق مع قواعد محددة لأنابيب الضغط المدعمة بالألياف الزجاجية.

 
 

(UL (Underwriters Laboratories Inc. شهادة منتج حصلت عليها شركتنا لخزانات النفط تحت الأرض.

 
 

المخططات الاستشارية لتنظيم المياه شهادة منتج تحملها شركتنا لأنظمة الأنابيب إيبوكسي مقوى بالألياف الزجاجية /GRP لنقل المياه الصالحة للشرب.

 
 

SIRIM QAS International هي أول هيئة لإصدار الشهادات في البلاد للحصول على الاعتماد من دائرة المعايير الماليزية لبرنامج التصديق على المنتج وفقا لدليل ISO/IEC رقم 65 - المتطلبات العامة للهيئات التي تدير أنظمة تصديق المنتجات.

Accreditations

QMS - ISO 9001:2008 specifies requirements for a quality management system. It refers to delivering products and services as meeting customer and applicable regulatory requirements, as well as enhancing customer satisfaction through effective application of the system, including process for continual improvement of the business system and the assurance of conformity to customer and applicable statutory regulatory requirements.

 
 

EMS - ISO 14001:2004 is an environmental management standard. It defines a set of requirements for environmental management systems. The purpose of this standard is to support organizations in protecting the environment from Fiberglass dust, to prevent pollution, and to improve our environmental performance , ensuring our products remain environment friendly at our customer's site.

 
 

The BSI Kitemark is a registered certification mark owned and operated by British International Standard. The Kitemark certification is symbolizes FPI’s products and services quality and safety whilst demonstrating commitment, offering value to our customers, business and procurement practices. FPI was the first company in the Middle East to get the Kitemark certificate.

 
 

American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) type approval is a product certification (Design Assessment) for FPI’s FIBERSTRONG, WAVISTRONG, and FIBERMAR product line for shipboard and offshore piping systems. The assessment is a representation by the Bureau as to the degree of compliance the design exhibits with applicable sections and rules.

 
 

Bureau Veritas BV is a Type Approval Certificate achieved by FPI for product lines (Glass Reinforced Epoxy Pipe Systems) catering to the Marine division which includes requirements for classification of steel pipes and offshore units.

 
 

LR (Lloyds Register) Type Approval Certificate for Epoxy based piping system which is an impartial certification service providing independent third-party Type Approval certificates attesting to a product’s conformity with specific standards or specifications, and verification of an appropriate production quality system.

 
 

OHSAS 18001:2007 is an occupational health and safety management standard that defines a set of occupational health and safety (OH&S) management requirements for occupational health and safety management systems (OHSMS). This standard helps organizations to manage and control their occupational health and safety risks and to improve their occupational health and safety performance.

 
 

API certification; American Petroleum Institute or APIQR (Quality ISO9001 Registration) is a comprehensive and all-inclusive product certification program that FPI has achieved the rights to us the Official API Monogram on its manufactured products, which consists of three quality management system registrations (API SpecQ1 ISO 9001) API product Monogram Licensing to API 15LR & API 15HR.

 
 

Belgaqua is a product certificate for FPI product lines which declares Acceptance of Materials in contact with drinking water and water intended for production of drinking water (HYDROCHECK)

 
 

Det Norse Veritas DNV is a Type Approval Certificate possessed by FPI for product lines (WAVISTRONG and FIBERMAR) pipe systems complying with FRTP pipe systems for offshore Standards, rules for Classification of Ships, and guidelines for application of pipes on ships. This piping system is being approved for fire endurance.

 
 

FM (Factory Mutual) is an approval report/certificate for FPI underground product line (Pipes & fittings) for Underground Fire Protection service under the examination of Factory Mutual Research Approval Standard 1614.

 
 

GL ( Germanischer Lloyd) is a Type Approval Certificate that FPI holds for its FRP/GRP product lines (WAVISTRONG & FIBERMAR ) for a wide range of applications such as open decks ,tanks, void spaces, pipe tunnels, ducts and installation of plastic pipe systems .

 
 

KIWA is a product certificate achieved by FPI for its FRP piping systems mainly for transportation of drinking water and for transportation of sewage and waste water.

 
 

NSF/ANSI Standard 61 is for drinking water system components. The Standard that establishes minimum health effects requirements for material components, products or systems that contact drinking water, drinking water treatment chemicals or both.

 
 

RINA is a Type Approval Certificate that FPI holds for its GRE piping systems certifying the EMT (Non-Conductive) and CMT (Conductive) products complying with its regulations.

 
 

ESMA (Emirates Authority for Standardization and Metrology) certify that FPI’s FRP piping system complies to specific rules for Fiberglass Reinforced Buried Pressure Pipes

 
 

UL (Underwriters Laboratories Inc.) a product certificate secured by FPI for its Underground Fuel Storage Tanks;

 
 

WRAS (Water regulation advisory scheme) a product certificate that FPI holds for its GRP/ GRE Piping system for transmission of portable water

 
 

SIRIM QAS International is the first Certification Body in the country to obtain accreditation from the Department of Standards Malaysia (STANDARDS MALAYSIA) for Product Certification Scheme against the ISO/IEC Guide 65 - General Requirements for Bodies Operating Product Certification Systems.>