المنتجات

توفر شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب أكبر باقة من منتجات أنظمة أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة ، والتي تم تصميم وتصنيع كل منها باستخدام أفضل التقنيات وعمليات الإنتاج.

وتعمل الشركة على إتمام تصميم وتصنيع الراتنجات المتصلدة بالحرارة وتعزيزات الألياف الزجاجية، ومن ثم تقدم مجموعة من المنتجات التي يوفر كل منها قدرات أداء فريدة، تتيح استخدام كل منها في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مختلف المجالات.

إن جميع منتجات شركة المستقبل مخصصة حسب متطلباتكم المحددة، وهي تفي بأرقى المعايير الدولية للجودة والسلامة. كما تخضع تلك المنتجات للاختبار والتأهيل في مركز الأبحاث والتطوير المخصص لذلك في شركتنا، والمعتمد من TUV. ويمكن لباقة منتجات شركة المستقبل مقاومة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة حتى 121 درجة مئوية (250 درجة فهرنهيت) وضغوطًا مكثفة تصل إلى 3000 رطل/بوصة مربعة، ولديها القدرة على نقل المواد المسببة للتآكل بدرجة كبيرة مثل الحمضويات القوية.

تتوفر الأنابيب التي ننتجها بأقطار تتراوح من 25 ملم حتى 4000 ملم. كما تمتاز الأنابيب التي تنتجها الشركة بالقوة والمرونة الفائقة علاوة على القدرة على تحمّل الأحمال الثقيلة والأوساط القاسية مع تقليل الاحتكاك إلى أقل قدر ممكن.

من المزايا الأساسية لأنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة أنها توفر حلولا استثنائيًا يدوم لفترات طويلة تصل إلى 50 عامًا، لكل متطلبات الأنابيب البلدية والصناعية وأنابيب النفط والغاز. كما تُعد الأنابيب التي ننتجها أكثر استدامة على المدى البعيد مقارنة بالخامات التقليدية الأخرى للأنابيب كالصلب.

يمكن استخدام منتجاتنا في عدد كبير من التطبيقات، بدءًا من معامل تكرير النفط، ومصانع البتروكيماويات وأنظمة التبريد، وشبكات نقل وتوزيع المياه، وحتى خطوط حقن واسترجاع ثاني أكسيد الكربون والأنابيب البحرية وشبكات مكافحة الحريق. وتشمل باقة منتجات شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب:

Products

Future Pipe Industries offers the largest portfolio of composite fiberglass pipe system products, each designed and manufactured using the best technology and production processes.

By perfecting the design and manufacturing process of thermosetting resins and glass fiber reinforcements, we provide a range of products which each offer unique performance capabilities, enabling them to be used in a variety of applications across multiple industries.

All Future Pipe Industries products are custom made according to your exact requirements and our products meet the highest international quality and safety standards. They are then tested and qualified at our dedicated research and development centre attested by TUV.Future Pipe Industries product range can withstand high-temperatures of up to 121 Degrees Celsius (250F), intense pressures of up to 3’000 PSI and have the capacity to transport highly corrosive fluids including aggressive acid mediums.

Our pipes are available in diameters ranging from 25mm to 4000mm. They are also strong, highly flexible as well as able to bear extremely heavy loads and harsh mediums while minimising attrition.

A key benefit of our fiberglass pipes is that they offer an exceptional lifelong solution, up to 50 years, to all municipal, industrial and Oil & Gas pipe requirements. Against other more traditional pipe materials such as steel, our pipes are more sustainable in the longer term.

Our products can be used across a wide range of applications; from oil refineries, petrochemical plants, district cooling systems, water transmission and distribution networks to CO2 injection and recovery lines, marine piping and firefighting networks. The Future Pipe Industries product range includes:

Glass Reinforced Polyester

OFFSHORE