أنابيب Green Box

تُصنع هذه الأنابيب من مادة مركبة مصنوعة بالماكينات، ويتم إنتاجها بطريقة لف السلك، وذلك بلف أسلاك ألياف زجاجية مستمرة فائقة القوة وراتنجات إيبوكسية مقاومة للتأكل على عمود دوران معدني.

يؤدي استخدام هذه المادة المشكَّلة بصفة خاصة إلى إنتاج منتج مثالي من الناحية الهيكلية والكيميائية. ويعتمد نظام الراتنجات المستخدم على مادة راتنجية إيبوكسية تتكون بصفة أساسية من بيسفينول (أ)، وتُعالج بمادة مصلِّدة أروماتية من الأمينات؛ ويوفر هذا التركيب أعلى قوة ميكانيكية ومقاومة حرارية ومقاومة للتآكل بين كل أنظمة الراتنجات المتاحة تجاريًا، ويُستخدم في تصنيع أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية.

ويتكون منتج Green Box® من منتج Yellow Box® الذي تنتجه شركتنا بالإضافة إلى بطانة داخلية غنية بالراتنجات بسُمك 1/2 ملم (0.02 بوصة) لزيادة المقاومة الكيميائية. كما يمكن القول أن Green Box هو Yellow Box® مزود ببطانة.

ولا تتوفر أنابيب Green Box إلا بنوع توصيل “الوصلة المتكاملة” وبمقاس اسمى أقصى يبلغ 10 بوصة (القطر الداخلي للأنبوب 225 ملم).

ويمكن توريد أنابيب GREEN BOX® وفق مواصفات المعيار 15HR الصادر عن معهد البترول الأمريكي (معيار أنابيب توصيل الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة للضغط المرتفع) بترخيص من معهد البترول الأمريكي. ولضمان أدائها على المدى البعيد، تتم مراجعة أساس التصميم باستخدام الاختبار طويل الأجل وتحليل التدهور طبقًا للمعيار D2992 للجمعية الأمريكية للاختبار والمواد، عند درجة حرارة التصميم المطلوبة أو عند درجات حرارة أعلى.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.
Our Catalogue for this product is currently unavailable – please contact us for more information.

Green Box

Green Box® line pipe is a machine-made composite material produced by the filament winding method combining high strength continuous glass fiber filaments and corrosion resistant epoxy resin onto a steel mandrel.

The material is specially formulated to result in a structurally and chemically optimized product. The resin system employed is a Bisphenol-A based epoxy resin heat cured with an aromatic amine based hardener; this formulation produces the highest mechanical strength, thermal resistance and corrosion resistance of all commercially available resin systems used in fabrication of fiberglass piping.

Green Box® product consists of our Yellow Box® product with an additional ½ mm (0.02”) thick inner resin rich liner for enhanced chemical resistance. Green Box can also be called Yellow Box® with Liner)

GREEN BOX® pipe is only available with Integral Joint (IJ) connection type and with a maximum nominal size of 10”S (pipe inner diameter 225 mm).

GREEN BOX® line pipe can be supplied with API specification 15HR monogram (specification for high pressure fiberglass line pipe) under an API license. To ensure their long term performance, the design basis is verified using long term testing and regression analysis as per ASTM D2992, at the required design temperature or higher.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.
Our Catalogue for this product is currently unavailable – please contact us for more information.

Related Products