Tanks

Future Pipe Industries produziert eine breite Palette hochwertiger Mehrzweck-Lagertanks mit der bewährten Fiberstrong ™ -Technologie.

Unsere Tanks sind flexibel und korrosionsbeständig. Sie werden aus wärmehärtendem Harz und Glasfaserverstärkung hergestellt und können zur Lagerung von Erdölprodukten, Wasser und einer Vielzahl von Chemikalien verwendet werden.

Wenn für stark korrosive Materialien eine Lagerung erforderlich ist, kann das engagierte Designteam von Future Pipe Industries maßgeschneiderte Lösungen unter Verwendung spezifischer Vinylesterharze im Innenliner des Tanks oder in der gesamten Tankwand liefern.

Fiberstrong-Tanks sind ideal für Anwendungen im Erdreich (verfüllt), an der Oberfläche (horizontal oder vertikal) und werden in einem Standardbereich von bis zu 4.000 mm Durchmesser angeboten, mit einer Speicherkapazität von bis zu 150.000 Liter (33.000 IG). Auch maßgeschneiderte Kapazitäten über diesen Durchmesser hinaus, können realisiert werden.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.
Our Catalogue for this product is currently unavailable – please contact us for more information.

Tanks

Future Pipe Industries produces a wide range of high-quality, multi-purpose storage tanks using proven Fiberstrong™ technology.

Flexible & corrosion – resistant, our tanks are manufactured from a thermos-setting resin and fiberglass reinforcement and can be used for the storage of petroleum products, water and a wide range of chemicals.

When storage is required for highly corrosive material, Future Pipe Industries dedicated design team can provide bespoke solutions utilising specific vinylester resins in the inner liner of the tank or throughout the tank wall.

Fiberstrong tanks are ideal for underground (back filled), and aboveground (horizontal or vertical) applications and come in a standard range up to 4,000 mm in diameter which offers a storage capacity of up to 150,000 litres (33,000 IG). Tailored capacities over this diameter can also be developed.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.

Related Products