أنابيب Wavistrong Fibertubes

تُستخدم أنابيب Wavistrong™ Fibertubes في الأساس في استخراج عينات التربة في عمليات استكشاف النفط والغاز.

تُستخدم أنابيب Wavistrong™ Fibertubes التي ابتكرتها شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب بصفة أساسية في عمليات استكشاف النفط والغاز ، والتي تتمثل في الوصول إلى أعماق كبيرة تتراوح من مئات إلى آلاف الأقدام وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية لاستخراج عينات التربة.a

تتكون أنابيب Wavistrong™ Fibertubes من أنبوب مصنوع من الإيبوكسي المعزز بالألياف الزجاجية، ومزود بقارنتين من الصلب المغلف بطريقة التغليف المعدني الكاثودي والمجدولتين بشكل خاص (وصلة ذكر وأنثى). يكون الجدار الداخلي أملس للغاية، وهو ما يؤدي إلى خفض الاحتكاك ويضمن انخفاض معدل الانسداد، مما يتيح لتلك الأنابيب تحقيق معدل استرجاع عينات مرتفع يتجاوز 270 قدم.

أنابيب Wavistrong™ Fibertubes ملائمة لكل تطبيقات استخراج العينات من التشكيلات الناعمة أو المتكسرة حتى التشكيلات الصلبة والمسببة للتآكل. والأقطار المستخدمة عادةً هي 5/8 2 بوصة و4 بوصة و1/4 5 بوصة بأطوال قياسية تبلغ 30 قدمًا، غير أن بالإمكان تصنيع أطوال خاصة حسب الطلب، كما يمكن تقدير أقطار أخرى حسب الطلب.

Our Catalogue for this product is currently unavailable – please contact us for more information.

Wavistrong FiberTubes

Wavistrong™ Fibertubes pipes are primarily used for soil coring in mineral and Oil & Gas explorations

Designed by Future Pipe Industries, Wavistrong™ Fibertubes pipes are primarily used for soil coring in mineral and Oil & Gas explorations where depths of several hundred to several thousand feet are essential.

Wavistrong™ Fibertubes consist of a filament wound Glassfiber Reinforced Epoxy (GRE) pipe with two special threaded, KTL-coated steel couplings (box and pin). The inner wall is extremely smooth which provides low friction and ensures a low jamming rate, making it possible to achieve high core recovery rates up to, and in excess of, 270 feet.

Wavistrong™ Fibertubes are suitable for all coring applications from soft or fractured to hard and abrasive formations. The commonly used diameters are 2 5/8 ",4 "and 5¼" at standard lengths of 30feet, however special lengths can be made on request and other diameters can be evaluated based on demand.

No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.