أنابيب Wavistrong FR

Wavistrong™ FR هو نظام أنابيب ذات انتشار بطيء للهب والدخان والسموم، مزودة بحاجز إضافي للحريق، متكامل في السطح الخارجي لمادة الإيبوكسي المعزز بالألياف الزجاجة، التي تتكون منها الأنابيب.

نظام Wavistrong™ FR من تطوير شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب، وهو نظام أنابيب مصنوع من نوع خاص من الإيبوكسي المعزز بالألياف الزجاجية، يمكنه مقاومة درجات حرارة تصل إلى 1200 درجة مئوية. ويساعد نظام Wavistrong™ FR التطبيقات التي تتطلب مقاومة مرتفعة للحريق، في ضمان سلامة المنصات البحرية ومعامل تكرير النفط.

واستنادًا إلى تقنياتنا المؤكدة، يقلل نظام أنابيب Wavistrong™ FR من انتشار اللهب والدخان والسموم، وهو مزود بحاجز إضافي للحريق، متكامل في السطح الخارجي لمادة الإيبوكسي المعزز بالألياف الزجاجية، التي تتكون منها الأنابيب.

يمثل هذا النظام الحل المعتمد لنظام مكافحة الحريق السطحي بمياه البحر، ويمكنه الصمود أمام انبعاثات اللهب لمدة 5 دقائق في الظروف الجافة ثم لمدة 60 دقيقة مع تدفق المياه داخل الأنبوب، وبإجمالي مقاومة لانبعاثات اللهب لمدة 65 دقيقة.

تتوفر أنابيب Wavistrong™ FR بأقطار تصل إلى 1600 ملم وضغوطات تصل إلى 50 بارج في كلا من السلسلة الموصلة للكهرباء والسلسلة غير الموصلة. كما تعد هذه الأنابيب معتمدة في مجال مقاومة انبعاثات اللهب طبقًا للمعيار OTI 95634 الصادر عن الهيئة التنفيذية للصحة والسلامة، وفي مجال مقاومة انتشار اللهب وفقًا للقرار A. 653 16 الصادر عن المنظمة البحرية الدولية.

  • خطوط/شبكات مياه مكافحة الحريق
  • أنابيب المنصات البحرية
  • أنابيب مرافق التكرير
No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.

Wavistrong FR

Wavistrong™ FR is a low flame spread, smoke and toxicity pipe system with an additional fire barrier integrated in the outer surface of the GRE component.

Developed by Future Pipe Industries, Wavistrong™ FR is a special Glass fiber Reinforced Epoxy (GRE) pipe system that can withstand fire temperatures of up to 1200 Degrees Celsius. Suitable for applications which demand high fire resistance, Wavistrong™ FR helps to ensure the safety of offshore platforms and oil refineries.

Building upon our proven technology, Wavistrong™ FR is a low flame spread, smoke and toxicity pipe system with an additional fire barrier integrated in the outer surface of the GRE component.

The proven solution for above ground fire mains, it can withstand jet fires for a dry duration of 5 minutes, followed by 60 minutes with flowing water inside the pipe, for a total jet fire duration of 65 minutes.

Wavistrong™ FR is available up to 1,600 mm in diameter and pressures up to 50 Barg in both the standard and electrically conductive series. It is also qualified for jet fire resistance according to OTI 95634 of HSE and flame spread according to IMO Resolution A. 653 (16).

  • Fire Water Lines / Fire Fighting Networks
  • Marine & Offshore Platform Piping
  • Refinery Piping

Fire Water System For Statfjord A Platform From Statoil, Norway