التقنيات

تعمل التقنيات التي تستخدمها الشركة على إستحداث القيمة. تقدم شركة الستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب تقنيات رائدة لصناعة أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة ، والتي تطورت عبر أكثر من 35 عامًا من الخبرة.

يتعاون الفريق التقني في الشركة مع عملائنا ويستمع إلى تعقيباتهم. يعزز الابتكار والاختبار والأبحاث التطوير المستمر لتقنياتنا، حسب احتياجات العملاء والقطاعات المختلفة. وتستمر أعداد التطبيقات التي تستخدم منتجاتنا في الازدياد في ظل التطور التقني، وهو ما يأذن بفتح أسواق جديدة والتوسع في الأسواق الحالية.

نحن نتعاون عن كثب مع العديد من مؤسسات المعايير القياسية مثل المنظمة الدولية للمعايير (الأيزو) والنظام الأوروبي للمعايير (EN) والمعهد البريطاني للمعايير (BSI)، والمعهد الألماني للتوحيد القياسي (DIN) والجمعية الأمريكية للاختبار والمواد (ASTM)، والجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين (ASME) والجمعية الأمريكية للأشغال المائية (AWWA)، ومعهد البترول الأمريكي (API)، لمراجعة الأنابيب المركبة التي ننتجها مقارنة بالمعايير المعمول بها في الصناعات التي نعمل بها، لنضمن لكم قبول تلك الأنابيب وجودتها.

تقنية اللف المستمر

تُعد تقنية لف السلك المستمر التي نستخدمها أكثر تقنية معتمدة في مجال أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة. وتتكون هذه التقنية من عمود دوران مكون من شريط صلب مستمر ملفوف بشكل لولبي، مدعوم في شكل أسطواني بواسطة عوارض. ومع دوران العوارض، يسحب الاحتكاك الشريط الصلب حول محامل الأسطوانة، مما يسمح للشريط بالتحرك في الاتجاه الطولي للأنابيب، بحيث يتحرك العمود بأكمله بشكل مستمر في مسار لولبي نحو مجموعة الخروج. وتتيح لنا تقنية اللف المستمر تصنيع أقطار اسمية تصل إلى 4000 ملم.

تقنية لف السلك اللولبية التبادلية

تقنية لف السلك اللولبية (التبادلية) هي عملية تضمين تعزيزات الألياف الزجاجية مع الراتنجات، ثم وضع الألياف المبللة على عمود دوران صلب دقيق بنمط محدد. ويؤدي تكرار وضع الألياف المبللة على عمود الدوران إلى تخليق جدار تكويني متعدد الطبقات بالسُمك المطلوب. ويؤدي ذلك إلى إنتاج أنبوب موثوق بدرجة فريدة، يلائم بشكل خاص قطاع النفط والغاز.

تقنية البلاستيك الحراري المعزز

تنتج تقنية البلاستيك الحراري المعزز التي تستخدمها شركتنا أنبوبًا تام الترابط، يتم تصنيعه بأطوال مستمرة تصل إلى 1000م/3280 قدم (حسب قطر الأنبوب). وتُعد هذه أحدث تقنية في الأسواق، وتدمج ثلاث طبقات من البلاستيك الحراري؛ بطانة من البلاستيك الحراري (بولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة)، معززة بشريط ملفوف لولبيًا يحتوي على ألياف مستمرة (أحادية الاتجاه)، في منظومة بولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة، ويمكن حمايته اختياريًا بغلاف (أو كسوة) خارجية من البلاستيك الحراري. وتنصهر هذه الطبقات الثلاث معًا لتضمن ترابطًا خاليًا من أي أخطاء. ويتميز الأنبوب بالمرونة ويمكن لفه على بكرات.

ويُشار إلى هذه التقنية أيضًا باسم الأنابيب المركبة البلاستيكية الحرارية.

Technology

Our Technology creates value. Future Pipe Industries offers leading composite piping technologies developed over 35 years of experience.

Our dedicated Technology team work with our customers and listen to their feedback. Innovation, testing and research sees our Technology constantly evolving based on customer and sector needs. The number of applications our products can be used in continues to grow as our technologies advance, opening existing and new markets.

We work closely with numerous standards organisations such as the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), European Standards (EN), British Standard Institute (BSI), Deutsches Institut für Normung (DIN), American Society for Testing and Material (ASTM), American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME), American Water Works Association (AWWA) and the American Petroleum Institute (API) to validate our composite pipes against the standards used in the industries in which we operate, assuring you of their acceptance and quality.

Continuous Winding Technology

Our continuous filament winding technology is the most proven in the composite pipe industry. It consists of a mandrel composed of a helical wound continuous steel band which is supported in a cylindrical shape by beams. As the beams turn, friction pulls the steel band around and roller bearings allow the band to move in longitudinal pipe direction so that the entire mandrel moves continuously in a spiral path towards the exit assembly. The continuous winding process enables us to manufacture up to DN 4000 mm diameter.

Helical Reciprocal Filament Winding Technology

The Helical (reciprocal) filament winding is the process of impregnating glass fiber reinforcement with resin, then applying the wetted fibers onto a precision steel mandrel in a prescribed pattern. Repeated application of wetted fibers results in a multi-layered structural wall construction of the required thickness. This provides an exceptionally reliable pipe, particularly suited for the Oil & Gas industry.

Reinforced Thermo Plastic (RTP) Technology

Our Reinforced Thermo Plastic (RTP) technology produces fully bonded pipe manufactured in continuous lengths up to 1000m/3280ft (depending on pipe diameter). It is the latest technology in the market and combining three thermoplastic layers; a thermoplastic (HDPE) liner, reinforced by a helically wrapped tape containing continuous fiber (uni-directional) in a HDPE matrix, and optionally protected by a thermoplastic outer coating (or “jacket”). All three layers are melt-fused together ensuring a faultless bond. The pipe is flexible and is spooled onto reels.

This Technology is also referred to as Thermoplastic Composite Pipe (TCP).

This Technology will be commercially available in late 2019. This addition will enhance our extensive product range with this latest technology to offer fully bonded, spoolable pipe.