مجلس الادارة

السيد فؤاد مخزومي

الرئيس التنفيذي

السيد ناصر السعيدي

مدير غير تنفيذي مستقل

السيد افثيميوس فيداليس

مدير غير تنفيذي مستقل

السيد أنثوني دود

مدير غير تنفيذي مستقل

السيد عماد مخزومي

مدير غير- تنفيذي

السيد عمر عاشور

مدير غير- تنفيذي

السيد رامي مخزومي 1977-2011

يمكنك زيارة الموقع الالكتروني التذكاري للسيد رامي مخزومي

We use cookies to collect information to ensure your experience of the site, and our ability to improve it is enhanced. For more information please visit our Cookies statement. Your continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of and consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookies statement.