قطاع المياه

توفر شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب باقة من حلول الأنابيب المناسبة للاستخدام في قطاعات المياه.

النمو والتحضر وزيادة الإنفاق على البنية التحتية يعني أننا بحاجة إلى إدارة المياه بطريقة مبتكرة وفعالة ومستدامة. تمتاز أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة ، ومن بينها الألياف الزجاجية، بكونها آمنة وفعالة وذات عمر افتراضي طويل، وهو ما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في مختلف تطبيقات قطاع المياه. تتعاون الشركة مع العديد من هيئات المياه، البلديات، مطوري البنية التحتية وشركات إنتاج المياه والطاقة، بالإضافة إلى محطات التبريد والتدفئة في هذا القطاع.

تشمل قائمة منتجاتنا التي تخدم قطاع المياه FIBERSTRONG™,WAVISTRONG™ ,WAVISTRONG H2O™. يستخدم قطاع المياه هذه المنتجات بكثافة في التطبيقات التالية:

نقل المياه وتوزيعها

تنقل الأنابيب التي ننتجها المياه من مختلف مصادر المياه السطحية والجوفية إلى محطات المعالجة ثم إلى مستودعات التخزين أو المستخدمين. تزيد قوة التحمل المرتفعة من العمر الافتراضي للنظام، مما يجعله موفرًا من الناحية الاقتصادية.

الصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار

في ظل تجاوز الطلب على المياه للكميات المتاحة، تمثل مياه الأمطار مصدرًا قيّمًا تحظى شركة المستقبل لصناعة الأنابيب بخبرة كبيرة في استغلاله. وبالمثل يمكننا إدارة مياه الصرف الصحي بكفاءة، سواءً في محطات معالجة المياه أو الأنظمة التي تزيل قاذورات الصرف الصحي من مصادرها.

التصريف

بالإضافة إلى قدرة الأنظمة التي نوفرها على نقل المياه إلى أي مصدر، لدينا خبرة كبيرة أيضًا في تصريف المياه. توفر أنابيب الألياف الزجاجية المركبّة ومن بينها الألياف الزجاجية مقاومة ممتازة ضد البيئات المسببة للتآكل، مثل أنواع التربة المختلفة والمياه المالحة، وهو ما يعني طول عُمرها الافتراضي.

الري

إمداد أراضينا بالمياه يضمن بقاءها مثمرة. وتوفر أنظمة الري التي تقدمها شركتنا أداءً هيدروليكيًا ممتازًا، مما يؤدي إلى خفض تكاليف التشغيل بشكل ملحوظ.

وتشمل باقة منتجاتنا الموجهة لقطاع المياه ما يلي:

Water

Future Pipe Industries provides a range of fiberglass pipe products for use in the water industries.

Growth, urbanization and an increase in infrastructure spending means we need to manage water in an innovative, effective and sustainable way. Fiberglass pipes are safe, reliable and long lasting, making them perfect for use across the water industry. We work with public water utility authorities, municipalities, infrastructure developers, water and power generation companies as well as end district cooling and heating plants.

Our product range for the water sector includes, Fiberstrong, Wavistrong and Wavistrong H2O. These products are used extensively by the water industry for the following applications,

Water Transmission & Distribution

Our pipes move water from various surface and underground sources, to the treatment plant and then on to storage reservoirs or commercial and residential users. Increased durability extends the system life cycle making it economical.

Sewer & Storm Water

With water demand exceeding availability storm water is a valuable resource which Future Pipe Industries has expertise in managing. Equally we can efficiently manage sewer water, whether it is within a water treatment plant or systems removing sewage from its source.

Drainage

Just as our solutions can get water to a source, we also have vast experience in taking it away. Fiberglass offers excellent resistance against corrosive environments including soils and salt water meaning it lasts longer.

Irrigation

Applying water to our land ensures it continues to be fruitful. Our irrigation systems provide excellent hydraulic performance, significantly reducing operating costs.

Our product range for the water sector includes the following,

Water Case Studies

Seawater Intake Links

Sector: Water