أنابيب FIBERBOND

تم ابتكار هذه الأنابيب عام 1981 اعتمادًا على الاكتشافات التي تمت أثناء برنامج خاص للبحرية الأمريكية يهدف إلى تحسين التصميم العام لأنابيب الألياف الزجاجية ودرجة تحمّلها لاستخدامها في الخدمة على متن السفن.

الاستخدامات الرئيسية لأنابيب Fiberbond هي في قطاع النفط والغاز البحري وقطاع البتروكيماويات وقطاع تصنيع اللحاء والورق والقطاع البحري.

يمثل منتج Fiberbond® بديلاً لأنابيب الفولاذ، والنحاس-النيكل والسبائك الأخرى، وغيرها من المواد البلاستيكية المعززة وغير المعززة في درجات حرارة تصل إلى 121 درجة مئوية وضغوط تصل إلى 290 بي سي آي جي (20.0 بار).

أنظمة الأنابيب المركبة Fiberbond ®
تستخدم منتجات Fiberbond ® تعزيزًا من الألياف الزجاجية، مرتبطًا في منظومة مواد راتنجية. وتوفر الألياف الزجاجية القوة، في حين تضمن منظومة المواد الراتنجية المقاومة الفائقة للتآكل. وبوجودهما معًا، توفر المادة المركبة على الخصائص الممتازة لكلا المكونين. ومنتجات Fiberbond ® هي منتجات ذات سلك ملفوف بزاوية لف تبلغ 54°، والتي هي المحور الرئيسي للتحميل بالنسبة للضغط الداخلي. وتستخدم سلاسل Fiberbond ® ومن بينها 20HV، و20FR-E و20FR16 و20FR20 و20JF و20JF16 و110FW وغيرها من السلاسل، نمط اللف سالف الذكر.

أنظمة أنابيب Fiberbond ® المفصلة
بالإضافة إلى سلسلة أنابيب Fiberbond ® ذات الألياف الزجاجية، وسلسلة الأنابيب المركبة المتطورة، نقدم أيضًا خطًا مفصلا” من أنظمة الأنابيب. منتجات Fiberbond ® المفصلة هي أنظمة أنابيب قامت شركة المستقبل بهندستها للوفاء باحتياجات العملاء الخاصة. وبتخصيص النظام، يتم إنتاج منتج أنابيب مثالي، يوفر وقت العميل والمواد التي يستخدمها.

Fiberbond مناسب للاستخدام في العديد من التطبيقات التالية:

  • أنظمة مياه البحر
  • أنظمة الكيماويات ذات الخدمة الشاقة
  • أنابيب أبراج التقطير
  • خزانات التصريف المفتوح
  • أنابيب السفن
  • أنظمة مياه مكافحة الحريق
  • خدمات المواد الكاوية
  • خزانات الكلور العلوية
  • أنابيب المياه المالحة
  • خطوط الأحماض
No Case Studies are currently available for this product, please contact us for more information.
Our Catalogue for this product is currently unavailable – please contact us for more information.

Fiberbond

Fiberbond was developed in 1981 from the discoveries made during a special U.S. Navy program aimed at improving the general design and durability of fiberglass pipe for shipboard service.

The main applications for Fiberbond® products are in the offshore oil and gas industry, chemical and petrochemical industry, pulp and paper industry and marine industry.

The Fiberbond® product is an alternative to stainless steels, copper-nickel pipe, other alloys, and other reinforced and non-reinforced plastics at temperatures up to 121° C and pressures up to 290psig (20.0 bar).

Fiberbond ® Engineered Composite Piping Systems
All Fiberbond ® products use a glass-fiber reinforcement bound in a resin matrix. The glass-fibers provide the strength and the resin matrix provides the superior corrosion resistance. Together, the composite attains the excellent properties of both components. Fiberbond ® products are filament wound products using a winding angle of 54°, which is the principal axis of loading for internal pressure. Fiberbond ® Series 20HV, 20FR-E, 20FR16, 20FR20, 20JF, 20JF16, and 110FW among others, utilize this winding pattern.

Fiberbond ® Custom Piping Systems
In addition to the Fiberbond ® Fiberglass and Advanced Composite Piping Series, we also offer a custom line of piping systems. Fiberbond ® custom products are pipe systems engineered by Future Pipe Industries to meet individual customer specifications. By customizing the system, an optimum pipe product is produced saving the customer time and material.

Fiberbond is suitable to be used across a number of applications

  • Sea water systems
  • Heavy duty chemical
  • Column piping
  • Open drain headers
  • Ballast piping
  • Firewater systems
  • Caustic services
  • Chlorine headers
  • Brine piping
  • Acid lines

ChevronTexaco “Genesis”

Mobil “Zafiro Producer”

Shell “Mars”

Shell “West Delta 143A & B”

Our Catalogue for this product is currently unavailable – please contact us for more information.